Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lux Aesthetics

Medical Weight Loss & Body Sculpting located in Peoria, AZ

74 total reviews

Lux Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lux Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell G.
Submitted 05/10/20
It was easy to do this video.
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always answers my questions genuinely
Jerrold C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great visit, DR explained why I’m having muscle discomfort and trouble getting to sleep........
Patsy B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Mahadevan and his staff have always been attentive to our needs. Dr. M. takes his time to answer all questions and concerns. I highly recommend his practice to family and friends!!
Carolyn O.
Submitted 03/22/20
Doctor is always so nice and am happy to say he has my Blood Pressure under control. I will return to see him in June. Thank you so very much Dr. Mahadevan
Kerri L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Excellent doctor!
Linda N.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Mahadevan and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Waiting time isn't long and the Doctor takes the time to listen to what you have to say. I have been a patient of Dr Mahadevan for several years and am very pleased with him.
John S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Was thorough with his diagnosis and made us feel comfortable.
Rigoberto N.
Submitted 01/31/20
Always happy to see the doctor. Good group of personal too.
Steven G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful as always!
Paul G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Office is always well organized never wait long doctors very good about teaching and shows genuine concern for my health and welfare he’s a wonderful doctor.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 01/16/20
I saw Dr. Mahadevan today and I find him to be very smart and thoughtful in his manner. I will tell all my friends and relatives how good he is. First impressions are lasting impressions. He's awesome. Thank you so much. Carolyn O.
Russell G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Every time I have had to go to this office, I seem to get very good treatment from all the people I deal with.
Geraldine G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr.Mahadevan is the most polite Dr.i have ever had an he really cares an takes good care of his patients. Love him
Peter B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Satisfied as always. You're a good man doc.
Gene T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very happy with my visit Dr. Mahadevan spent plenty of time with me, answered all my questions and encouraged me to keep on track with my A1C
Lokesh J.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Mhadevan is our primary care for past 7 years. He is a seasoned provider. He listen to the patient issues and then treat them. His knowledge is commendable. Everytime I have visited him for illness, I did not have any follow up visit with him as his prescriptions work well to suppress the illness in very first visit. We are really thankful to have Dr Mahadevan as our Primary Care Physician.
Rex Y.
Submitted 11/27/19
It’s always a pleasure
Paul G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I feel very fortunate to have found Arvind. Not only is it excellent doctor he’s very personable I always feel I’m in good hands when I’m in with him and his office staff
Judith B.
Submitted 11/13/19
My concerns were addressed